top of page

Piedmont Singing Men

October 20, 2019

The Piedmont Singing Men entertained us on October 20th with a selection of old time gospel music. Selections included:

"Rise Up, O Men of God"

"Sweet, Sweet Spirit"

"A Mighty Fortress"

"I Will Sing"

"In Christ Alone"

Sweet, Beulah Land"

"It Is Well With My Soul"


"No More Night"

O Happy Day"

"How Great Thou Art"

"Midnight Cry"

bottom of page